CLAYTON’S MERCANTILE SUPPLY

Hours
Monday – Friday 8am to 5pm
Saturday 9am-1pm Retail Store Only
Sunday Closed

Phone
860-350-8216

Fax
860-350-6363

Phone / Email Directory

General Inquiries
Customer Service – Ext 0 sales@claytons.biz

President
Arthur Apgar (AJ) – Ext 111 aj@claytons.biz

Comptroller
Melanie Traynor – Ext 118 melanie@claytons.biz

Connecticut Sales Representative
Brian Kilian – Ext 117 brian@claytons.biz

Purchasing / Sales / Customer Service Representative
Adria Patrick – Ext 114 adria@claytons.biz
Bryan Hamilton – Ext 127 bryan@claytons.biz

Billing / Accounts Receivables / Customer Service Representative
Carrie Forsman – Ext 108 carrie@claytons.biz

Retail Store / Packaging Center Team
Alex Symon – Ext 116 alex@claytons.biz
Rob Patrick – Ext 116 rob@claytons.biz

Contact Us

Sign up for our Mailing Lists!

Sign up to get emails about our weekly and monthly specials.


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Clayton's Mercantile Supply, 220 Danbury Rd, New Milford, CT, 06776, http://www.clayton-supply.com. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact