Clayton's Mercantile Supply - Click to return home  

Clayton's Pallet Rack & Moving Boxes

220 Danbury Rd, New Milford, CT 06776 * 860-350-8216

Home Page  |  Industrial Catalog  |  New & Used Pallet Rack Site  |  Contact Us
 
Contact Clayton's Mercantile Supply, Inc.
 
Clayton's Mercantile Supply, Inc.
220 Danbury Road
New Milford, CT 06776      MAP
Phone: (860) 350-8216
Fax: (860)350-6363

Store Hours are:
Monday - Friday: 8 - 5
Saturday: 9 - 1
Closed on Sundays
Contact Us









PHONE/E-MAIL DIRECTORY

General Inquiries

Customer Service - Ext 0

President

Arthur Apgar (AJ) - Ext 111 aj@claytons.biz

Comptroller

Melanie Traynor - Ext 118 melanie@claytons.biz

Connecticut Sales Representative

Brian Kilian - Ext 117 brian@claytons.biz

Retail Store / Packaging Center Team

Alex Symon / Rob Patrick - Ext 116 alex@claytons.biz

Purchasing / Sales / Customer Service Representative

Adria Patrick - Ext 114 adria@claytons.biz

Bryan Hamilton - Ext 127 bryan@claytons.biz

Billing / Accounts Receivable / Customer Service Representative

Carrie - Ext 108 carrie@claytons.biz

First name:*
 Last name:*
 
Company / Firm / Organization:
Address:*   (No PO Boxes please)

City:*
 State/Prov:*
 
 ZIP/Postal:
 
 Country:
 
Telephone number:*  (incl EXT)
 Fax number:
 
Best Time to Call:  
Your e-mail address:*   (PLEASE VERIFY)

Yes, sign me up for your
email distribution list
to learn about special
events and sales.
Comments / Questions:

User Verification
8 5 4 7 6 7 8 1
Please enter the number you see in the box.
[ What's This? ]
*Required information

 
Clayton's Mercantile Supply, Inc.
220 Danbury Road, New Milford, CT 06776 • (860) 350-8216
Fax: (860)350-6363
New & Used Pallet Racking, Pennsylvania   New & Used Pallet Racking, Boston   New & Used Pallet Racking, Massachusetts   New & Used Pallet Racking, New York   New & Used Pallet Rack, New Jersey   New and Used Pallet Rack, Vermont   New and Used Pallet Rack, Delaware   Used Material Handling Equipment   New and Used Pallet Racking, Connecticut